Skip To Content

ACT would like to update all its stakeholders that our operations and gates are open and serve its customers 24/7 either by truck moves or at berth side and yards.

Contacts

For location click here.
act-map 

Aqaba Container Terminal

King Hussein bin Talal Street,
P.O.Box 1944,
Aqaba,
77110 Jordan

+962 (0)3 209 1111

 

Activity Email Phones
EDO's (creating, amending, deleting…etc.) EDO@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091122
Booking, Pre-advice (creating, amending, deleting…etc.) Bookings@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091122
Claims / Accident / Damage / Legal cases legalandclaim@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091438
Commercial (Complains, Queries, Requests, Discounts, Terminal info, Tariff) commercial@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091224
Container Hold & Release Issues (Import, Export) Hold_Release@act.com.jo
CSOfficers@act.com.jo
 00962 3 2091122
Customs & Authorities issues customerservice@act.com.jo
CSOfficers@act.com.jo
 00962 3 2091122
Full export list / Not Registered & Community list / Loading (Empty) / Late Full registration Loadlist@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091621
Gates Operations Gates@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091609
Issues Related to Billing / Invoices / Payments / SOA Finrev@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091430
Issues related to Daily EDI Communications (CODECO, COARRI, COPARN) IT@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091507
Issues related to DG / IMO cargo/leakage / DG inquires / declaration DG@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091809
Breakbulk/ OOG request bblkoogteam@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091610
Reefers Issues (Tempreture, plug, unplug) Reefers@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091724
TDR & TPR TDR_TPR@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091604
Vessel Operation (EDI in/out, Pre-EDI, Final EDI, Empty Recap, Gang List, BL amending,
Vessel Schedule and Berth Plan)
VesselOperations@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091603
Weighing issues (Amending, Deleating, Request for Re-weight,…etc.) Weight@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091609
Gate pass Requests GatePass@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091808
Line change customerservice@act.com.jo
CSOfficers@act.com.jo
 00962 3 2091122
Direct Delivery cases (Import, Export) DirectDelivery@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091603
Communication Matrix cargocontrolling@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091604
Any other cases requests not listed customerservice@act.com.jo
CSOfficers@act.com.jo
 00962 3 2091604

 

Escalation Point of contacts Email Phones
Operational issues OperationsManagment@act.com.jo   00962 3 2091610
Planning issues AhmedSalah@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091602
Safety issues ghaiethalkhlaifat@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091814
Security issues
raedaltarawneh@act.com.jo
 00962 3 2091802
Commercial issues
majdalasmar@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091207
Customer service issues alaabjan@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091225
Finance issues
marwanmorsi@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091415
Marketing & public relation issues ihabalrawashdeh@act.com.jo  00962 3 2091222